View Full Version : [DL] The Essential Disney Love Song Collection (2009)

18-01-2009, 12:40 PM

Album Title:《The Essential Disney Love Song Collection》(2009)
Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:Jan-13-2009

An 18-song collection featuring Original Film Songs like "True Love's Kiss" from Enchanted and Romantic Renditions of beloved Disney Classics like "When You Wish Upon a Star" from Pinocchio. Compiled from Academy® and Grammy® Award winning soundtracks, these songs will take you back to the best loved moments in film from The Little Mermaid, The Lion King, Aladdin, Cinderella, Beauty and the Beast and more!

01. Craig Toungate - When You Wish Upon A Star 02:12
02. Virgil Seals, Patty Rowell, Dennis Razze, Alicia Kaye & Craig Toungate - Can You Feel The Love Tonight 02:56
03. James Marsden And Amy Adams - True Love's Kiss 03:13
04. Scotty Roberts And Joe York - Bella Notee 01:24
05. Samuel E. Wright - Kiss The Girl 02:43
06. Meredith McCall And Joe York - So This Is Love 01:36
07. Joe York And Leslie French - Once Upon A Dream 02:47
08. Lea Salonga And Brad Kane - A Whole New World 02:41
09. Jerry Orback, David Ogden Stiers, Paige O'Hara, Angela Lansbury & Robby Benson - Something There 02:18
10. Jodi Benson - One Dance 03:28
11. Paige Morehead - Baby Mine 02:13
12. Chris Martin, Alicia Jones, Rebecca Schoolar & Laura Benedict - I Won't Say (I'm In Love) 02:20
13. Jon Secada And Shanice - If I Never Knew You 04:13
14. Rolan - You'll Be In My Heart 01:28
15. Leslie French - I Wonder 01:23
16. Leslie Whitely And Craig Hella Johnson - My Gift Is You 03:21
17. Angela Lansbury - Beauty And The Beast 02:46
18. Karen Taylor-Good - Stay Awake 02:21
DOWNLOAD (http://www.mediafire.com/?oyn1mk1jn9g)

credit to i-scribblez