View Full Version : Beyoncé Knowles《Miss Swing, Miss Soul》(2009)

12-10-2009, 11:28 PM
http://img160.imageshack.us/img160/1567/2mkc.jpg (http://img160.imageshack.us/i/2mkc.jpg/)

Album Title:《Miss Swing, Miss Soul》
Artist:Beyoncé Knowles
Label:Sony BMG
Release Date:2009


01. Dreamgirls
02. Hey Goldmember
03. Cards Never Lie (Featuring Wyclef Jean and Rah Digga)
04. Im somebody Interlude
05. When I First Saw You (Featuring Jamie Foxx)
06. Fever
07. Hard To Say Goodbye
08. I'd Rather Go Blind
09. In This World Interlude
10. One Night Only
11. So Amazing (Featuring Stevie Wonder)
12. Once In A Life Time
13. Trust In Me
14. Step On Over Interlude
15. Daddy
16. All I Could Do Was Cry
17. Still In Love (Kissing You)
18. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
DOWNLOAD (http://freakshare.net/files/4le81yvl/Bey_MSMS_i-scribblez.blogspot.rar.html)

credit to i-scribblez

13-10-2009, 03:28 AM
Ôi cái cover O.o vừa nhìn cứ ngỡ chai nc hoa đẹp long lanh, ai dè là Beyonce, body quá chuẩn =p~

Kid A
13-10-2009, 05:49 AM
Pé cÁ thật là thiên vị, tại sao tui post nhạc pà hủm comment còn Heikun thì lại vào khen :((

13-10-2009, 05:32 PM
:hehe::hehe::hehe:khác nhau là đây.